How do subscriptions work?

Subscribing to either the Yearly or Monthly option will give you access to all of Tweetbot’s features. If you cancel within the 7-day trial period, you will not be charged by Apple. If you cancel anytime after that you will be able to continue using Tweetbot until your subscription expires.

If you choose not to subscribe, Tweetbot will still work but will function in a read-only mode where you won't be able to Tweet, Follow, Like, etc…

Still need help?

Send us an Email